This teaching series will look at 6 key passages in the book of Joshua.  We will  see how Joshua’s key theme works itself out in the true events the book records.  As we travel through Joshua we’ll be challenged and encouraged to live each day by the promises of God centred in the Lord Jesus Christ—the one who rescues us with forgiveness and eternal life.

Download Here: (right click, save as)

Joshua 1 – A New Day Dawning
Joshua 2 – Spies@Large
Joshua 5-6 – Surprising Battle Plan
Joshua 7 – Sin in the Camp

Joshua 10.1-15 – A Promised Land
Joshua 24 A Promised Future

Listen Here:

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 1[/thaudio]

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 2[/thaudio]

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 5-6[/thaudio]

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 7[/thaudio]

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 10.1-15[/thaudio]

[thaudio href=’′]Joshua 24[/thaudio]

Joshua – Living by God’s Promises

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *